Gladys Elizabeth Ramirez Aquino

Tienda: SULLANA

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8312062

RPC: 974331807

Mail: gramirezaq@sodimac.com.pe

Jéssica Milagros, Gutiérrez Ayaucán

Tienda: CAÑETE

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8292087

RPC: 954711603

Mail: jgutierreza@sodimac.com.pe

Kevin Joel Pacora Acevedo

Tienda: BELLAVISTA

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8182038

RPC: 989303918

Mail: Cap_bellavista@sodimac.com.pe

Peter Correa Ruiz

Tienda: PIURA

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8202086

RPC: 974329455

Mail: pcorrear@sodimac.com.pe

Yonny Alfredo Pasache Gómez

Tienda: ICA

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: Inhabilitado

RPC: 989303386

Mail: ypasache@sodimac.com.pe

Ruben Octavio Santos Sanchez

Tienda: SAN MIGUEL

Teléfono: 211-9400

Anexo: 8022065

RPC: 989301427

Mail: rsantos@sodimac.com.pe

Raymundo Raul Perez Solano

Tienda: CHIMBOTE

Teléfono: 043-483650

Anexo: 8232087

RPC: 989147617

Mail: rperez@sodimac.com.pe

Bernardo Tineo Arrieta

Tienda: ATE

Teléfono: 419-2000

Anexo: 8252087

RPC: 989070067

Mail: cap_santaanita@sodimac.com.pe

Maria Reyna Llantoy Valenzuela

Tienda: JOCKEY PLAZA

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8142087

RPC: 989303926

Mail: mllantoy@sodimac.com.pe

Jose Antonio Tanaka

Tienda: JAVIER PRADO

Teléfono: 315-3200

Anexo: 8082065

RPC: 989303884

Mail: cap_javierprado@sodimac.com.pe

Yessica Leiva Infantes

Tienda: CHICLAYO II

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8322087

RPC: 940192327

Mail: yleiva@sodimac.com.pe

Edwin Aroni Chuquiruna

Tienda: MEGAPLAZA

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8042065

RPC: 989301430

Mail: earoni@sodimac.com.pe

Jenny Martinez Zuñiga

Tienda: LIMA CENTRO

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8102065

RPC: 989299304

Mail: cap_limacentro@sodimac.com.pe

Paola Villalta Truyenque

Tienda: CANTA CALLAO

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8152065

RPC: 989303921

Mail: pvillalta@sodimac.com.pe

Marino Ruben Villegas Vargas

Tienda: ANGAMOS

Teléfono: 419-2000

Anexo: 8052065

RPC: 989303913

Mail: cap_angamos@sodimac.com.pe

Jose A. Jaramillo Mantilla

Tienda: HUACHO

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8272087

RPC: 949139800

Mail: jjaramillom@sodimac.com.pe

Cesar Octavio Zelada Chavez

Tienda: SAN JUAN DE LURIGANCHO

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8262086

RPC: 986635743

Mail: czelada@sodimac.com.pe

Stefania Ada Sertich Castañeda

Tienda: VILLA EL SALVADOR

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8302088

RPC: 989859031

Mail: ssertich@sodimac.com.pe

Richard Jonathan Duran Cari

Tienda: AREQUIPA

Teléfono: (054)599-700

Anexo: 8212087

RPC: 989301428

Mail: rduran@sodimac.com.pe

Irma Rosa Alarcon Porras

Tienda: TRUJILLO MALL

Teléfono: 599-700

Anexo: 8112086

RPC: 989301429

Mail: ialarconp@sodimac.com.pe

Glenda Fátima Coello Guerrero

Tienda: TRUJILLO OPEN

Teléfono: 599-700

Anexo: 8172087

RPC: 989303393

Mail: gcoello@sodimac.com.pe

Armando Arturo Mayanga Ayala

Tienda: CHICLAYO

Teléfono: 074-599700

Anexo: 8122087

RPC: 989302160

Mail: amayanga@sodimac.com.pe

Miguel Velasquez Beteta

Tienda: PUCALLPA

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8282088

RPC: 941524666/rpm 959116045

Mail: mvelasquezb@sodimac.com.pe

Segundo Jexon Dioses Nole

Tienda: SULLANA

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8312062

RPC: 941524209

Mail: sdiosesn@sodimac.com.pe

Amalia Cabrera Mejia

Tienda: CAJAMARCA

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8242087

RPC: 940192386/rpm #834885

Mail: amcabreram@sodimac.com.pe

Mabel Patricia Herquinio Canto

Tienda: HUANCAYO

Teléfono: 211-9500

Anexo: 8762088

RPC: 997346284

Mail: mherquinio@sodimac.com.pe

Tienda:

Teléfono:

Anexo:

Mail:

Tu Asistente Sodimac ya está en tu correo.

ENVÍA LOS DATOS DE ESTE ASISTENTE A TU CORREO

Enviando...